my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Admin

Staff Directory

Rondo Staff 2020

First Name Last Name Email Role
Carolyn Drown cdrown@cnusd.k12.ca.us TK
Jennifer Rice jrice@cnusd.k12.ca.us KA
Francesca Rife frife@cnusd.k12.ca.us KB
Jacquelyn Stratford Jacquelyn.Stratford@cnusd.k12.ca.us KB
Colleen Kliss ckliss@cnusd.k12.ca.us KC
Christina Tucker ctucker@cnusd.k12.ca.us KD
Eileen Wunderlich eileen.wunderlich@cnusd.k12.ca.us KD
Shari Fischer Shari.Fischer@cnusd.k12.ca.us 1A
Aimee Lee alee@cnusd.k12.ca.us 1B
Rebecca Luna reluna@cnusd.k12.ca.us 1B
Melissa Lane Melissa.Lane@cnusd.k12.ca.us 1C
Karen Russell Karen.Russell@cnusd.k12.ca.us 1D
Estephanie AlgaraCardenas Estephanie.AlgaraCardenas@cnusd.k12.ca.us 2A
Patricia Eikleberry peikleberry@cnusd.k12.ca.us 2B
Rebecca Hill rhill@cnusd.k12.ca.us 2B
Emily Miranda Emily.Miranda@cnusd.k12.ca.us 2C
Gemma Tan gemma.tan@cnusd.k12.ca.us 2D
Darlene Erickson derickson@cnusd.k12.ca.us 3A
Anita Power apower@cnusd.k12.ca.us 3B
Mackenzie Thompson mthompson@cnusd.k12.ca.us 3B
Michelle Murphy Michelle.Murphy@cnusd.k12.ca.us 3C
Laura Friedl lfriedl@cnusd.k12.ca.us 3D
Jessica Alvarez Jessica.Alvarez@cnusd.k12.ca.us 4A
Heather Haggins Heather.Haggins@cnusd.k12.ca.us 4B
Merry Cervantes mcervantes@cnusd.k12.ca.us 4C
Melissa Gingg Melissa.Gingg@cnusd.k12.ca.us 4D
Nicole HiattAdelmann Nicole.HiattAdelmann@cnusd.k12.ca.us 5A
Kelly Diersing kdiersing@cnusd.k12.ca.us 5B
Shannon Tenney Shannon.Tenney@cnusd.k12.ca.us 5C
Erica Ramirez Erica.Ramirez@cnusd.k12.ca.us 5D
Jeremy Rachunok jrachunok@cnusd.k12.ca.us 6A
Kaleb Thompson Kaleb.Thompson@cnusd.k12.ca.us 6B
Jeffrey Bohrer jbohrer@cnusd.k12.ca.us 6D
Andrew Meister ameister@cnusd.k12.ca.us RSP
Kasey Matlock Kasey.Matlock@cnusd.k12.ca.us RSP
Ashley Egan aegan@cnusd.k12.ca.us SLP
Christina Urena Christina.Urena@cnusd.k12.ca.us Clerk Typist 
Christine Ozier cozier@cnusd.k12.ca.us SLP
Lisa C. Lee llee@cnusd.k12.ca.us SLP
Nga Pham npham@cnusd.k12.ca.us SLP
Trevor Dietrich tdietrich@cnusd.k12.ca.us Principal
Ronda MacDonald  ronda.macdonald@cnusd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
Sandra Cress scress@cnusd.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Silvia Torrez storrez@cnusd.k12.ca.us Library Clerk
Gregory Cortez Gregory.Cortez@cnusd.k12.ca.us Head Custodian
Joseph Torres Joseph.Torres@cnusd.k12.ca.us Custodian
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.